Sex-Pos/Sex Rad Carnival Postponed For Now…Still Accepting Submissions

OK…I know that today was supposed to be the deadline for submissions for the Sex Positive/Sex Radical Carnival that was supposed to be set for October 20th…..but due to unforseen circumstances and the lack of submissions (mostly my fault for forgetting that there are other issues of time for others), I am going to push back the date for the carnival for now.

I will announce the new date as soon as I can tie up some loose ends…or I may just let Bitch | Lab do most of the organizing work and otherwise take the lead while I collect submissions.

I sincerely apologize for any inconviences this may cause…and I still plan on having it ultimately.

 

 

2 thoughts on “Sex-Pos/Sex Rad Carnival Postponed For Now…Still Accepting Submissions

  1. Hey, where is the original call out? If I get time, i’d really like to submit something–but i’m not sure what the guidlines are!

    thnks

Leave a Reply

